For general enquiries about the initiative, investors can contact info@netzeroassetmanagers.org

 

Investors can also contact their relevant network partner directly:

Asia Investor Group on Climate Change (AIGCC): Jane Ho, Director, Investor Practices – jane.ho@aigcc.net.

CDP: MacKensey King, Senior Associate, Capital Markets – mackensey.king@cdp.net.

Ceres: Nathalie Queathem, Assistant, Investor Network – nqueathem@ceres.org.

Investor Group on Climate Change (IGCC): Harrison Smith, Investor Practice Program Manager – harrison.smith@igcc.org.au.

Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change (IIGCC): Danielle Boyd, Investor Practices Programme Manager – dboyd@IIGCC.org.

Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI): Jack Balsdon, Senior Associate – jack.balsdon@unpri.org.

 

Media contacts:

Asia Investor Group on Climate Change (AIGCC): Tammie Kang, Communications Manager – tammie.kang@aigcc.net.

CDP: Sara Firouzyar, Senior Communications Manager – Sara.Firouzyar@cdp.net.

Ceres: Sara Sciammacco, Senior Department Director of Communications and Marketing – sciammacco@ceres.org.

Investor Group on Climate Change (IGCC): Fergus Pitt, Director of Media and Communications  – fergus.pitt@igcc.org.au.

Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change (IIGCC): Ross Gillam, Head of Media Relations – rgillam@IIGCC.org.

Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI): Joseph Cockerline, Communications Specialist – joseph.cockerline@unpri.org.