For general enquiries about the initiative, investors can contact info@netzeroassetmanagers.org

 

Investors can also contact their relevant network partner directly:

Asia Investor Group on Climate Change (AIGCC): Monica Bae, Director, Investor Practices – monica.bae@aigcc.net

CDP: Emma Jenkins-Long, Manager Transition Plans – emma.jenkins@cdp.net.

Ceres: Claude Amstutz, Director Investor Network – camstutz@ceres.org.

Investor Group on Climate Change (IGCC): Marwa Curran, Investor Engagement Manager – marwa.curran@igcc.org.au

Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change (IIGCC): Adrian Fenton, Senior Programme Manager, Investor Practices – afenton@iigcc.org.

Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI): Rosie Farr, Specialist Climate and Investor Engagement – rosie.farr@unpri.org.

 

Media contacts:

Asia Investor Group on Climate Change (AIGCC): Tammie Kang, Communications Manager – tammie.kang@aigcc.net.

CDP: Sara Firouzyar, Senior Communications Manager – Sara.Firouzyar@cdp.net.

Ceres: Sara Sciammacco, Senior Department Director of Communications and Marketing – sciammacco@ceres.org. Barbara Grady, Senior Communications Manager, Investor and Company Networks – grady@ceres.org.

Investor Group on Climate Change (IGCC): Fergus Pitt, Director of Media and Communications  – fergus.pitt@igcc.org.au.

Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change (IIGCC): Ross Gillam, Head of Media Relations – rgillam@IIGCC.org.

Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI): Joseph Cockerline, Communications Specialist – joseph.cockerline@unpri.org.