For general enquiries about the initiative, investors can contact info@netzeroassetmanagers.org

 

Investors can also contact their relevant Network Partner directly:

Asia Investor Group on Climate Change (AIGCC): Harrison Smith, Investor Practice Programme Manager – harrison.smith@aigcc.net 

CDP: Net Zero and Transition Planning – Capital Markets – netzero_fi@cdp.net

Ceres: Jenn Rynne, Director Investor Network – jrynne@ceres.org | E. Colgan Powell, Manager Investor Network – ecpowell@ceres.org

Investor Group on Climate Change (IGCC): Lisa Caripis, Investor Practice Program Manager – lisa.caripis@igcc.org.au 

Institutional Investors Group on Climate Change (IIGCC): Angus Wilson, Senior Programme Managerawilson@iigcc.org | Julien Grolée, Senior Programme Manager – jgrolee@iigcc.org 

Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI): William Glover, Climate Initiatives and Collaboration – william.glover@unpri.org  

 

Media 

For media enquiries, contact media@netzeroassetmanagers.org